GROUPS & EVENTS

Decca77 is ideally situated in the heart of Montreal. We are minutes away from all of the major hotels and the Bell Centre. Decca77 is the ideal location for all of your event needs; whether it’s for a personal event such as a celebration or a business meeting, our team will exceed all of your expectations. The restaurant is easily configured for intimate groups or large events of up to 275 people.

10th Anniversary Decca77

OUR MISSION

We wish to offer our guests an unparalleled dining experience whether it be in our Restaurant or Brasserie section. Our goal is to provide fresh and delicious cuisine, a warm and inviting ambiance, and outstanding service. We aim to anticipate and satisfy our guests’ needs in a manner that brings both comfort and inclusion. We are appreciative that our guests choose to spend their hard-earned free time at Decca77 and we want them to feel our gratitude in an authentic and enjoyable way.

THE GROUND FLOOR

The main dining room can accommodate a group of up to 40 people for an elegant sit-down dinner with spectacular views of the open kitchen. The imposing chandelier and high ceilings create a magical atmosphere that will leave you breathless.

 

On the north end of this space is the Brasserie; with its wooden table tops and relaxed atmosphere, the Brasserie can accommodate up to 50 people. We also have a large communal table for private dining that can accommodate up to 16 people.

THE LOUNGE

Nestled between the first and second floor, The Lounge is a hidden treasure in the heart of Montreal. The design, high ceilings and lighting make this the perfect option for private dining, team-building exercises or a more intimate dinatoire. The semi-private bar is ideal for a business cocktail or a social-networking event and can accommodate up to 50 people. This space can also be set up for private dining.

THE MEZZANINE

This area of the restaurant is ideal for a sit-down meal of 75 people or a stand-up dinatoire for 100 people. This section offers stunning views of the restaurant and neighbouring buildings.

THE WINTER GARDEN – THE ATRIUM

Decca 77 is able to offer the Atrium of the IBM building. We have exclusive use of the main atrium and can set up events for up to 275 people. This is a striking space with gardens, stunning glass walls and ceilings. It is a special space for large scale celebrations or corporate events.

CONTACT US

To request more information about hosting your event at Decca77, please send us a message, or call us today.

Andree McManus

Corporate sales coordinator

evenements@decca77.com

(514) 934-1077 1077 Rue Drummond, Montréal, QC H3B 4X4

logo_groups

GROUPES & ÉVÉNEMENTS

Le Decca77 est idéalement situé au cœur de Montréal. Nous sommes à quelques minutes de tous les grands hôtels et du Centre Bell. Le Decca77 est l’endroit idéal pour tous vos besoins d’événements; que ce soit pour un événement personnel comme une fête ou une réunion d’affaires, notre équipe dépassera toutes vos attentes. On peut facilement reconfigurer le restaurant pour répondre adéquatement aux besoins de groupes intimes ou de grands événements jusqu’à 275 personnes.

10e anniversaire Decca 77

NOTRE MISSION

Nous souhaitons offrir à nos clients une expérience gastronomique sans pareille; que ce soit dans la section Restaurant ou à la Brasserie. Notre objectif est d’offrir une cuisine fraîche et délicieuse, une ambiance chaleureuse et accueillante ainsi qu’un service exceptionnel. Nous désirons anticiper et satisfaire les besoins de nos clients, en leur offrant à la fois confort et un sentiment d’appartenance. Nous sommes reconnaissants envers nos clients qui viennent passer leur temps libre au Decca77 et nous voulons qu’ils ressentent notre gratitude d’une manière authentique et agréable.

LE REZ-DE-CHAUSSÉE

La salle à manger principale peut facilement accueillir jusqu’à 40 personnes, pour un dîner élégant, agrémenté d’une vue spectaculaire sur notre cuisine ouverte. Avec son lustre imposant et ses hauts plafonds, cet espace offre une ambiance magique à couper le souffle.

 

À l’extrémité nord de cet espace, se situe la Brasserie; avec ses dessus de table en bois et une atmosphère détendue, la Brasserie peut accueillir jusqu’à 50 personnes en formule repas et 85 personnes en cocktail dinatoire.

LE SALON

Niché entre le premier et le deuxième étage, le salon est un trésor caché au cœur de Montréal. Sa conception, ses hauts plafonds et son éclairage en font le choix idéal pour un dîner privé, des exercices de renforcement d’équipe ou un cocktail dinatoire plus intime. Le bar semi-privé, pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 50 personnes, est idéal pour un cocktail d’affaire ou un événement de réseautage social. Nous pouvons également mettre en place une grande table commune pour un dîner privé jusqu’à 16 personnes.

LA MEZZANINE

Cette zone du restaurant est idéale pour un repas de 75 personnes ou pour un cocktail dinatoire de 100 personnes. Cette section offre une vue imprenable sur le restaurant et ses bâtiments voisins.

LE JARDIN D’HIVER – L’ATRIUM

Le Decca77 est en mesure d’offrir l’Atrium de l’édifice du 1250 René-Lévesque. Nous avons l’usage exclusif de cet atrium et pouvons mettre en place des événements pouvant desservir jusqu’à 275 personnes. L’Atrium est un endroit étonnant, avec ses jardins, ses murs et ses plafonds de verre. C’est un espace spécial pour les grandes célébrations ou des événements d’entreprises de grande envergure.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Pour de plus amples informations concernant l’organisation de votre événement au Decca77, veuillez nous faire parvenir un message, ou appelez-nous dès aujourd’hui.

Julie WAWRZYNIAK

Coordinatrice des ventes et développement corporatif

evenements@decca77.com

(514) 934-1077 1077 Rue Drummond, Montréal, QC H3B 4X4